The Pretty Things

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Pretty Things
Album Name The Pretty Things
Type Album
Released date 12 March 1965
Labels Fontana
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Road Runner
2. Judgement Day
3. 13 Chester Street
4. Big City
5. Unknown Blues
6. Mama, Keep Your Big Mouth Shut
7. Honey, I Need
8. Oh Baby Doll
9. She's Fine She's Mine
10. Don't Lie to Me
11. The Moon Is Rising
12. Pretty Thing