The Present

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Moody Blues
Album Name The Present
Type Album
Released date 1983
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album6


1. Blue World
2. Meet Me Halfway
3. Sitting at the Wheel
4. Going Nowhere
5. Hole in the World
6. Under My Feet
7. It's Cold Outside of Your Heart
8. Running Water
9. I Am
10. Sorry