The Power of Eternity

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Wishbone Ash
Album Name The Power of Eternity
Type Album
Released date 15 October 2007
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album2


1. The Power
2. Driving a Wedge
3. In Crisis
4. Dancing with the Shadows
5. Happiness
6. Northern Lights
7. Your Indulgence
8. Growing Up
9. Disappearing
10. Hope Springs Eternal