The Power Out

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Electrelane
Album Name The Power Out
Type Album
Released date 2004
Labels Too Pure
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Gone Under Sea
2. On Parade
3. The Valleys
4. Birds
5. Take the Bit Between Your Teeth
6. Oh Sombra!
7. Enter Laughing
8. This Deed
9. Love Builds Up
10. Only One Thing Is Needed
11. You Make Me Weak at yhe Knees

Buy this album

 $14.17  6,63 €  14,08 €  £4.73  $88.48  71,50 €  73,49 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission