The Planet Smashers

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Planet Smashers
Album Name The Planet Smashers
Type Album
Released date 1995
Labels Stomp Records
Music StyleSka-Punk
Members owning this album0


1. Mission Aborted
2. So Happy
3. Pierce Me
4. Pee in the Elevator
5. Janice
6. 2 Souvlaki Pita, 1 Fry
7. Coolest Guy in the Whole World
8. Meal of Meat
9. Shithead
10. Frozen
11. My Love (Vampire)
12. The Manta Ray Dance
13. Skah of Iran
14. Gotta Get Away
15. My Love (Accoustic)