The Open Road

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name John Hiatt
Album Name The Open Road
Type Album
Released date 2010
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album1


1. The Open Road
2. Haulin
3. Go Down Swingin
4. Like a Freight Train
5. My Baby
6. Homeland
7. Wonder of Love
8. What Kind of Man
9. Movin on
10. Fireball Roberts
11. Carry You Back Home