The Nightly Disease

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Madrugada (NOR)
Album Name The Nightly Disease
Type Album
Released date 2001
Music StyleAlternativ Rock
Members owning this album5


1. Black Mambo
2. Step into This Room and Dance for Me
3. Nightly Disease Part II
4. Lucy One
5. Hands up - I Love You
6. A Deadend Mind
7. The Frontman
8. We Are Go
9. Into Heartbeats
10. Sister
11. Two Black Bones
12. Only When You're Gone