The Needles The Space

Band's List Indie Rock Straylight Run The Needles The Space
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Straylight Run
Album Name The Needles The Space
Type Album
Released date 2007
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Words We Say, The
2. Miracle That Never Came, The
3. Soon We'll Be Living in the Future
4. How Do I Fix My Head
5. Who Will Save Us Now
6. Cover Your Eyes
7. We'll Never Leave Again
8. Take It to Manhattan
9. Still Alone
10. This Is the End
11. Buttoned Down
12. Untitled
13. First of the Century, The

Other productions from Straylight Run