The Muffs

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Muffs
Album Name The Muffs
Type Album
Released date 1993
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Lucky Guy
2. Saying Goodbye
3. Everywhere I Go
4. Better than Me
5. From Your Girl
6. Not Like Me
7. Baby Go Round
8. North Pole
9. Big Mouth
10. Every Single Thing
11. Don't Waste Another Day
12. Stupid Jerk
13. Another Day
14. Eye to Eye
15. I Need You
16. All for Nothing