The Magazine

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Rickie Lee Jones
Album Name The Magazine
Type Album
Released date September 1984
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album4


1. Prelude to Gravity
2. Gravity
3. Juke Box Fury
4. It Must Be Love
5. The Magazine
6. The Real End
7. Deep Space
8. Runaround
9. Rorschachs (Theme for the Pope)
10. The Unsigned Painting
11. The Weird Beast