The Lost Tapes

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Molia Falls
Album Name The Lost Tapes
Type Album
Released date 10 August 2013
Labels Self-Released
Music StylePost-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. All Is Right
2. We Left Time
3. Angel Hills (Original Version)
4. Foil Cursor
5. Dawson's Law
6. The Flooding
7. Requiem for a Guesthouse
8. Margate Seafront
9. Ringside Rock Bottom
10. Slowgaze
11. Exceed by Far (Original Version)
12. Farrah (Bonus Demo Track)

Buy this album

Molia Falls