The Lost Broken Bones

Band's List Indie Rock Useless ID The Lost Broken Bones
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Useless ID
Album Name The Lost Broken Bones
Type Album
Released date 23 July 2008
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Isolate Me
2. Killing a Ghost
3. Mouse in a Maze
4. Undecided
5. Blood Pressure
6. Shallow End
7. Night Stalker
8. Always the Same
9. Misconception
10. Already Dead
11. Give it Up
12. One Way Down