The Lava EP

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Young Georgian Lolitaz
Album Name The Lava EP
Type EP
Released date 07 June 2010
Labels 4Real Records
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Link 04:14
2. Honeybunny 05:44
3. Goodluck 04:33
4. Twentytwo 04:49
Total playing time 19:20

Other productions from Young Georgian Lolitaz