The Last Record Album

Band's List Southern Rock Little Feat The Last Record Album
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Little Feat
Album Name The Last Record Album
Type Album
Released date 1975
Music StyleSouthern Rock
Members owning this album7


1. Romance Dance
2. All That You Dream
3. Long Distance Love
4. Day or Night
5. One Love Stand
6. Down Below the Borderline
7. Somebody's Leavin'
8. Mercenary Territory
9. Bonus Announcement
10. Don't Bogart That Joint
11. A Apolitical Blues