The Illusion of Progress

Band's List Grunge Staind The Illusion of Progress
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Staind
Album Name The Illusion of Progress
Type Album
Released date 2008
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album2


1. This Is It
2. The Way I Am
3. Believe
4. Save Me
5. All I Want
6. Pardon Me
7. Lost Along the Way
8. Breakaway
9. Tangled Up in You
10. Raining Again
11. Rainy Day Parade
12. Corner Lyrics
13. Nothing Left to Say