The Hunt Begins

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Hunt
Album Name The Hunt Begins
Type Album
Released date 12 November 2013
Music StylePost-punk
Members owning this album0


Previously unreleased recordings from 2009.
1. Mountains
2. Fifteen Minutes
3. Summer of Hate
4. Set the Rising Sun
5. Black and White
6. Scripts
7. Trainwreck
8. When the Sky Turns Black
9. One Thousand Nights

Other productions from The Hunt