The Haunted Man

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Bat For Lashes
Album Name The Haunted Man
Type Album
Released date 15 October 2012
Labels Parlophone
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Lilies
2. All Your Gold
3. Horses of the Sun
4. Oh Yeah
5. Laura
6. Winter Fields
7. The Haunted Man
8. Marilyn
9. A Wall
10. Rest Your Head
11. Deep Sea Diver

Other productions from Bat For Lashes