The Golden Hour

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Firewater
Album Name The Golden Hour
Type Album
Released date 2008
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Borneo
2. This Is My Life
3. Some Kind of Kindness
4. Six Forty Five
5. A Place Not So Unkind
6. Paradise
7. Banghra Bros.
8. Electric City
9. Hey Clown
10. Already Gone
11. Feels Like the End of the World
12. Weird to Be Back
13. Three Legged Dog