The Ghost Sonata

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Tuxedomoon
Album Name The Ghost Sonata
Type Album
Released date 01 January 1991
Labels Crammed Discs
Music StyleNew-Wave
Members owning this album1


1. The Funeral Of A Friend
2. The Ghost Sonata
3. Catalyst
4. An Affair At The Soiree
5. Music Number Two (ghost Sonata Version)
6. A Drowning
7. The Cascade
8. A Mystic Death
9. Basso Pomade
10. Licorice Stick Ostinato
11. The Laboratory
12. Les Odalisques
13. An Unsigned Postcard
14. Music Number Two (ghost Sonata Version - Reprise)

Other productions from Tuxedomoon