The Forgotten

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Forgotten
Album Name The Forgotten
Type Album
Released date 2008
Labels TKO Records
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. American Dreams
2. L V. R
3. Streets Of Despair
4. The Collector
5. Run For Shelter
6. We Will Not Be Damned
7. We Got The Numbers
8. When You Die
9. Poison Tongue
10. And The Flies Will Feast
11. Take Me
12. I Close My Eyes
13. Knife Edge
14. The Endless Parade