The Fon Mixes

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Art of Noise
Album Name The Fon Mixes
Type Compilation
Released date 1997
Music StyleNew-Wave
Members owning this album3


1. Instruments Of Darkness (All of Us are One People) (The Prodigy Mix)
2. Yebo (Interlude 1) (A Mark Gamble Mix)
3. Roller 10 (The Rhythmatic Mix)
4. Back To Backbeat (The Robert Gordon Mix)
5. Shades Of Paranoimia (The Carol Cox Mix)
6. Ode To A D.J. (Interlude 2) (A Mark Gamble Mix)
7. Catwalk (The Ground Mix)
8. Dragnet And Peter Gunn Have A Day At The Races (Interlude 3) (A Mark Gamble Mix)
9. Legs (The Graham Massey Mix)
10. L.E.F. (The Mark Brydon Mix)
11. I Of The Needled (The Sweet Exorcist Mix)
12. Crusoe (The LFO Mix)
13. The Art Of Slow Love (Remix By Youth)
14. No Sun (Interlude 4) (A Mark Gamble Mix)