The Fall of Math

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name 65daysofstatic
Album Name The Fall of Math
Type Album
Released date 20 September 2004
Music StylePost-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Another Code against the Gone
2. Install a Beak in the Heart That Clucks Time in Arabic
3. Retreat ! Retreat !
4. Default This
5. I Swallowed Hard, Like I Understood
6. The Fall of Math
7. This Cat Is a Landmine
8. The Last Home Recording
9. Hole
10. Fix the Sky a Little
11. Aren't We All Running ?