The Entrance Band

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Entrance Band
Album Name The Entrance Band
Type Album
Released date September 2009
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Lookout!
2. M.L.K.
3. Still Be There
4. Sing for the One
5. You're So Fine
6. Grim Reaper Blues (Pt. 2)
7. That Is Why
8. Lives
9. You Must Turn
10. Hourglass
11. Silence on a Crowded Train