The Emperor Falls

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name John Wesley
Album Name The Emperor Falls
Type Album
Released date 01 November 1998
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Out of Your League
2. Come and Gone
3. An Ordinary Man
4. Days That Won't Let Go
5. There Go I
6. One Step Behind
7. Last Man By Your Side
8. Gift of a Woman
9. The Emperor Falls
10. Someone for a Day
11. Are You Alive
12. The Desperation Angel
13. So Bad
14. A Time to Dance