The Definitive Pop Collection

Band's List Folk Rock America The Definitive Pop Collection
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name America
Album Name The Definitive Pop Collection
Type Compilation
Released date 12 September 2006
Labels Rhino Records
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album1


1. A Horse with No Name
2. I Need You
3. Riverside
4. Sandman
5. Everyone I Meet Is from California
6. Ventura Highway
7. Don't Cross the River
8. Only in Your Heart
9. To Each His Own
10. Cornwall Blank
11. Muskrat Love
12. Green Monkey
13. She's Gonna Let You Down (Single Edit)
14. Rainbow Song
1. Tin Man
2. Another Try
3. Lonely People
4. Hollywood
5. Baby It's Up to You
6. Old Man Took
7. Sister Golden Hair
8. Daisy Jane
9. Woman Tonight
10. Today's the Day
11. Amber Cascades
12. Jet Boy Blue
13. Watership Down
14. God of the Sun
15. Sergeant Darkness
16. Sarah