The Cross Of My Calling

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The (International) Noise Conspiracy
Album Name The Cross Of My Calling
Type Album
Released date 14 November 2008
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Intro
2. The Assassination of Myself
3. Dustbins of History
4. Arm Yourself
5. Hiroshima Mon Amour
6. Boredom of Safety
7. Child of God
8. Interlude
9. I Am The Dynamite
10. Washington Bullets
11. Satan Made the Deal
12. Storm the Gates of Beverly Hills
13. Black September
14. The Cross of My Calling

Buy this album

The (International) Noise Conspiracy