The Convincer

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Nick Lowe
Album Name The Convincer
Type Album
Released date September 2001
Labels Proper Box
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Homewrecker
2. Only a Fool Breaks His Own Heart
3. Lately I've Let Things Slide
4. She's Got Soul
5. Cupid Must Be Angry
6. Indian Queens
7. Poor Side of Town
8. I'm a Mess
9. Between Dark and Dawn
10. Bygones (Won't Go)
11. Has She Got a Friend
12. Let's Stay In and Make Love