The Clambakes Series Vol.1

Band's List Indie Rock Superchunk The Clambakes Series Vol.1
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Superchunk
Album Name The Clambakes Series Vol.1
Type Live
Released date 2002
Labels Merge Records
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Art Class (Song for Yayoi Kusama)
2. The Cursed Miror
3. Late-Century Dream
4. Low Branches
5. Rainy Streets
6. Hello Hawk
7. Driveway to Driveway
8. Florida's on Fire
9. Detroit Has a Skyline
10. Drool Collection
11. Sick to Move
12. Throwing Things
13. Late-Century Dream
14. Florida's on Fire
15. Seed Toss
16. Art Class
17. Rainy Streets
18. The Animal Has Left It's Shell

Buy this album