The Brock-Calvert Project

Band's List Psychedelic Rock Dave Brock The Brock-Calvert Project
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Dave Brock
Album Name The Brock-Calvert Project
Type Album
Released date 2007
Labels Voiceprint
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album0


1. First Landing on Medusa
2. The Siren
3. Ode to a Timeflower
4. Small Boy (The Swing)
5. Centigrade 232
6. Dance Steps
7. The Naked and the Transparent Man Gives Thanks
8. The Cupboard
9. Long Time Friend
10. Letter of Complaint to the Council
11. Locked in
12. Some Sketches of a Hand