The Blue Bloods

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Blue Bloods
Album Name The Blue Bloods
Type Album
Released date 2003
Labels GMM Records
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Intro
2. Twice as Strong
3. Day in and Day Out
4. Burning Bridges Light the Way
5. Kowalski
6. Nervous Wreck
7. 02072
8. Empty Promises
9. Glue
10. The Ties That Bind
11. Parting Shot
12. Backbone
13. I'm Going Down
14. The More Things Change
15. Playing With Fire
16. Jaundice
17. Miles to Go

Other productions from The Blue Bloods