The Black Spot

Band's List Punkcore DOA The Black Spot
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name DOA
Album Name The Black Spot
Type Album
Released date 1995
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album1


1. Blind Men
2. Kill ya Later
3. Order
4. Marijuana Motherfucker
5. You're Paying for Your Body Now
6. Worries
7. Road to Kill
8. Get Away
9. More
10. Je Declare
11. Big Guys Like D.O.A.
12. I Know Who You Are
13. Bound for Glory
14. Unchained Melody
15. Cut Time
16. Running Out of Time