The Big Red Spark

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Tinyfish
Album Name The Big Red Spark
Type Album
Released date 2010
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album0


1. The Loose Ends
2. Rainland
3. A Million Differences
4. Bad Weather Road
5. I'm Not Crashing
6. Building the Machine
7. Refugee
8. The Big Red Spark
9. Weak Machine
10. Activation
11. The Final Act
12. The Loose Ends pt II
13. Wide Awake at Midnight
Bonustracks on DVD
14. The Sarcasm Never Stops
15. Ride
16. Eat the Ashes
17. Let's Get Invisible