The Big Express

Band's List New-Wave XTC The Big Express
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name XTC
Album Name The Big Express
Type Album
Released date 15 October 1984
Music StyleNew-Wave
Members owning this album3


1. Wake Up
2. All You Pretty Girls
3. Shake You Donkey Up
4. Seagulls Screaming Kiss Her Kiss Her
5. This World Over
6. Everyday Story of Smalltown
7. I Bought Myself a Liarbird
8. Reign of Blows
9. You're the Wish (You Are) I Had
10. I Remember the Sun
11. Train Running Low on Soul Coal
12. Red Brick Dream
13. Wash Away
14. Blue Overall