The Art Of Losing

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name American Hi-Fi
Album Name The Art Of Losing
Type Album
Released date 25 February 2003
Produced by Nick Launay
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album3


1. The Art of Losing
2. The Breakup Song
3. Beautiful Disaster
4. Save Me
5. Nothing Left To Lose
6. Teenage Alien Nation
7. Rise
8. This Is The Sound
9. The Gold Rush
10. Built For Speed
11. Happy