The Animals on Tour

Band's List Rock The Animals The Animals on Tour
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Animals
Album Name The Animals on Tour
Type Album
Released date March 1965
Labels MGM Records
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album3


1. Boom Boom
2. How You've Changed
3. Mess Around
4. Bright Lights, Big City
5. I Believe to My Soul
6. Worried Life Blues
7. Let the Good Times Roll
8. Ain't Got You
9. Hallelujah, I Love Her So
10. I'm Crying
11. Dimples
12. She Said Yeah