The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome

Band's List Glam Rock Slade The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Slade
Album Name The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome
Type Album
Released date 03 December 1983
Labels RCA Records
Music StyleGlam Rock
Members owning this album5


Re-issue in 2007 by Salvo Records with 6 bonustracks
1. Slam the Hammer Down
2. In the Dog House
3. Run Runaway
4. High and Dry
5. My Oh My
6. Cocky Rock Boys (Rule O.K)
7. Ready to Explode
8. (And Now the Waltz) C'Est la Vie
9. Cheap 'n' Nasty Luv
10. Razzle Dazzle Man
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2007)
11. Keep Your Hands Off My Power Supply
12. My Oh My (12" Version)
13. Don't Tame a Hurricane
14. Run Runaway (12" Version)
15. Two Tracks Stereo One Track Mind
16. Slam The Hammer Down (Hotter Mix)