Thank God for Mental Illness

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Brian Jonestown Massacre
Album Name Thank God for Mental Illness
Type Album
Released date 1996
Labels Bomp
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Spanish Bee
2. It Girl
3. 13
4. Ballad of Jim Jones
5. Those Memories
6. Stars
7. Free and Easy, Take 2
8. Down
9. Cause I Love Her
10. Too Crazy to Care
11. Talk-Action=Shit
12. True Love
13. Sound of Confusion