Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Phil Collins
Album Name Testify
Type Album
Released date 12 November 2002
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album19


1. Wake Up Call
2. Come with Me
3. Testify
4. Don't Get Me Started
5. Swing Low
6. It's Not Too Late
7. This Love This Heart
8. Driving Me Crazy
9. The Least You Can Do
10. Can't Stop Loving You
11. Through My Eyes
12. You Touch My Heart