Test for Echo

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Rush
Album Name Test for Echo
Type Album
Released date April 1996
Labels Moon Records
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album18


1. Test for Echo
2. Driven
3. Half the World
4. Colour of Right
5. Time and Motion
6. Totem
7. Dog Years
8. Virtuality
9. Resist
10. Limbo
11. Carve Away the Stone