Terrifying Tales

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Blitzkid
Album Name Terrifying Tales
Type Album
Released date 07 February 2007
Music StyleHorror Punk
Members owning this album1


1. Invoke the Beast/Attack of the Ghoulies
2. The Hills Have Eyes
3. Pretty in a Casket
4. My Dying Bride
5. Salem's Ghost
6. En Infinitus Sleepus
7. The Howling
8. My Bloody Valentine
9. Diabolos Rising
10. Evil Hand
11. Slayera
12. The Creature Walks Among Us
13. Teenage Necrophilian Love