Ten New Songs

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Leonard Cohen
Album Name Ten New Songs
Type Album
Released date 2001
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album7


1. In My Secret Life
2. A Thousand Kisses Deep
3. That Don't Make It Junk
4. Here It Is
5. Love Itself
6. By the Rivers Dark
7. Alexandra Leaving
8. You Have Loved Enough
9. Boogie Street
10. The Land of Plenty