Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Drake Bell
Album Name Telegraph
Type Album
Released date 27 September 2005
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Found a Way
2. Circles
3. Somehow
4. In the End
5. Don't Preach
6. Hollywood Girl
7. Golden Days
8. Down We Fall
9. Highway to Nowhere
10. Telegraph