Taming the Tiger

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Joni Mitchell
Album Name Taming the Tiger
Type Album
Released date 29 September 1998
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Harlem In Havana
2. Man From Mars
3. Love Puts On A New Face
4. Lead Balloon
5. No Apologies
6. Taming The Tiger
7. The Crazy Cries Of Love
8. Stay In Touch
9. Face Lift
10. My Best To You
11. Tiger Bones