Talk Like Blood

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name 31 Knots
Album Name Talk Like Blood
Type Album
Released date 11 October 2005
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. City of Dust
2. Hearsay
3. Thousand Wars
4. Intuition Imperfected
5. Chain Reaction
6. Untitled (Interlude)
7. A Void Employs a Kiss
8. Proxy and Dominion
9. Talk Like Blood
10. Busy Is Bold
11. Impromptu Disproving