Taking the Magic Bus to Nissan

Band's List Rock The Who Taking the Magic Bus to Nissan
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Who
Album Name Taking the Magic Bus to Nissan
Type Bootleg
Released date 1997
Labels J Records
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album0


Recorded Live at Nissan Pavilion, Stone Ridge, Bristow, VA, USA, 07/08/1997
1. I Am the Sea
2. The Real Me
3. Quadrophenia
4. Cut My Hair
5. Punk and the Godfather
6. I'm One
7. Dirty Jobs
8. Helpless Dancer
9. Is it in My Head
10. I've Had Enough
11. 5:15
12. Sea & Sand
13. Drowned
14. Bell Boy
15. outro
1. Dr. Jimmy
2. The Rock
3. Love Reign O'er Me
4. Magic Bus
5. Won't Get Fooled Again
6. Behind Blue Eyes
7. Substitute
8. I Can't Explain
9. Band Intro's
10. Kids Are Alright
11. Who Are You
12. Good Night

Buy this album

The Who