Syd Matters

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Syd Matters
Album Name Syd Matters
Type Album
Released date June 2006
Labels V2 Music
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album1


1. City Talks
2. Obstacles
3. To All of You
4. Icare
5. Someday Sometimes
6. Passe Muraille
7. Lost Bird
8. Flow Backwards
9. English Way
10. Middle Class Men
11. Black & White Eyes
12. End & Start Again
13. Battle of Olympus
14. Bones
15. Someday Sometimes (El-P Remix)
16. What Are You Looking At?