Sweet Oblivion

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Screaming Trees
Album Name Sweet Oblivion
Type Album
Released date 1992
Labels Epic Records
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album6


1. Shadow of the Season
2. Nearly Lost You
3. Dollar Bill
4. More or Less
5. Butterfly
6. For Celebrations Past
7. The Secret Kind
8. Winter Song
9. Troubled Times
10. No One Knows
11. Julie Paradise