Sweet Dreams

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Eurythmics
Album Name Sweet Dreams
Type Video
Released date 05 June 2007
Music StyleNew-Wave
Members owning this album4


1. Love Is a Stranger
2. I've Got an Angel
3. Wrap It Up
4. I Could Give You (a Mirror)
5. The Walk
6. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
7. Jennifer
8. This Is the House
9. Somebody Told Me
10. This City Never Sleeps
11. Home Is Where the Heart Is
12. Monkey Monkey
13. Baby's Gone Blue
14. Sweet Dreams (Hot Remix)
15. Love Is a Stranger (Coldcut Remix)
16. Satellite of Love