Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Blue October
Album Name Sway
Type Album
Released date 20 August 2013
Music StyleAlternativ Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Breathe, It's Over
2. Sway
3. Angels in Everything
4. Bleed Out
5. Debris
6. Fear
7. Things We Don't Know About
8. Hard Candy
9. Put It In
10. Light You Up
11. Things We Do at Night
12. Not Broken Anymore
13. To Be