Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name DeVotchKa
Album Name Supermelodrama
Type Album
Released date 2000
Labels Dago Records
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album0


Re-Issue in 2002 by Cicero Recordings
1. Danglin’ Feet
2. Devotchka!
3. Gasoline Serpent
4. Head Honcho
5. Dark Eyes
6. Whiskey Breath
7. Sunrise on Cicero
8. Cuba Libra
9. Jaws of the World
10. Life Is Short
11. Tragedy
12. Curse Your Little Heart
13. In the Tower